VOCALS Science Working Group

Roberto Mechoso, UCLA, USA (chair) mechoso at atmos.ucla.edu
Bruce Albrecht, University of Miami, Miami Florida USA balbrecht at rsmas.miami.edu
Chris Bretherton, Univ of Washington, Seattle, USA breth at atmos.washington.edu
Hugh Coe, Univ of Manchester, Manchester, UK hugh.coe at manchester.ac.uk
Tony Clarke, Univ of Hawai'i at Manoa, USA tclarke at soest.hawaii.edu
Chris Fairall,  NOAA/ESRL, Boulder, USA chris.fairall at noaa.gov
Jerome Fast, Pacific Northwest Lab, Richland, WA jerome.fast at pnl.gov
René Garreaud, Univ de Chile, Santiago, Chile rgarreau at dgf.uchile.cl
Carmen Grados, IMARPE, Lima, Peru cgrados at imarpe.gob.pe
Bill Large, NCAR, Boulder, Colorado  USA wily at ucar.edu
Hualu Pan, NOAA/NCEP, Washington DC   USA hualu.pan at noaa.gov
Yuqing Wang, IPRC,  Univ of Hawai'i at Manoa, USA yuqing at hawaii.edu
Bob Weller, WHOI. Woods Hole USA rweller at whoi.edu
Robert Wood, Univ of Washington. Seattle USA robwood at atmos.washington.edu
Paquita Zuidema, RSMAS Univ of Miami, Miami USA pzuidema at rsmas.miami.edu
Carlos Ereño, Int'l CLIVAR Program Office ereno at fibertel.com.ar
José Meitín (ex officio), NCAR EOL / VAMOS Office meitin at ucar.edu

(update July 2008)