CuPIDO Participants

Principal Investigators

Joseph A. Zehnder zehnder@asu.edu
Bart Geerts Geerts@uwyo.edu

Arizona State University

Joseph A. Zehnder
Anshuman Razdan
Jiuxiang Hu
Mahesh Chaudhari
Brad Busby
Bryan C. Paris

University of Wyoming

Bart Geerts
Rick R. Damiani
Joshua C Demko
Jeffrey French
Larry Oolman
Qun Miao
Yonggang Wang


University of Arizona

NCAR/EOL

Steve Semmer semmer@ucar.edu
Gregory S. Poulos gsp@ucar.edu
John W Militzer militzer@ucar.edu
Kurt Knudson kknudson@ucar.edu
Chris Golubieski golub@ucar.edu
Steven Oncley oncley@ucar.edu
Tom Horst horst@ucar.edu
Gordon Maclean maclean@ucar.edu
Tim Lim tdlim@atd.ucar.edu


University of Miami


Indiana University

Constance Brown combrown@indiana.edu