Weight on Wheels (WOW) times

Flight Takeoff Landing
TF01 Fri Jan 23 19:16:20 2015 Fri Jan 23 21:28:03 2015
TF02 Mon Jan 26 23:02:46 2015 Tue Jan 27 02:46:48 2015
FF01 Thu Jan 29 16:12:03 2015 Thu Jan 29 20:20:57 2015
RF01 Tue Feb  3 19:18:10 2015 Wed Feb  4 02:54:40 2015
RF02 Fri Feb  6 16:03:28 2015 Fri Feb  6 23:26:36 2015
RF03 Sat Feb  7 19:04:20 2015 Sun Feb  8 03:00:38 2015
RF04 Wed Feb 11 19:58:13 2015 Thu Feb 12 02:58:16 2015
RF05 Fri Feb 20 05:31:50 2015 Fri Feb 20 09:32:10 2015
RF06 Mon Feb 23 02:52:52 2015 Mon Feb 23 11:27:30 2015
RF07 Tue Feb 24 03:59:04 2015 Tue Feb 24 11:39:26 2015
RF08 Sun Mar  1 08:07:40 2015 Sun Mar  1 16:34:48 2015
RF09 Tue Mar  3 05:06:36 2015 Tue Mar  3 13:21:15 2015
RF10 Sat Mar  7 04:03:24 2015 Sat Mar  7 12:07:37 2015
RF11 Mon Mar  9 18:19:23 2015 Tue Mar 10 00:55:57 2015
RF12 Thu Mar 12 14:06:42 2015 Thu Mar 12 20:57:53 2015
RF13 Fri Mar 13 12:57:00 2015 Fri Mar 13 19:09:28 2015