GAPP Data Management Committee Members

Wayne Faas
NOAA/NCDC
Federal Building
151 Patton Avenue
Asheville NC 28801-5001

Phone: (828)271-4245
Fax: (828)271-4022
E-mail: wfaas@ncdc.noaa.gov

Jin Huang
NOAA/Office of Global Programs
Suite 1210
1100 Wayne Ave.
Silver Spring, MD 20910-5603

Phone: (301) 427-2089 x148
Fax: (301) 427-2073
E-mail: Huang@ogp.noaa.gov

Pat Hrubiak
NASA/Goddard Space Flight Center
Building 32 Room S131
Mailstop 902.0
Greenbelt, MD 20771

Phone: (301)614-5165
Fax: (301)614-5268
E-mail: hrubiak@daac.gsfc.nasa.gov
E-mail: hrubiak@eosdata.gsfc.nasa.gov

Roy L. Jenne
NCAR/SCD
P.O. Box 3000
Boulder, CO 80307-3000

Phone: (303)497-1215
Fax: (303)497-
E-mail: jenne@ucar.edu

Bill Kirby
USGS/Water Resources Division
12201 Sunrise Valley Drive
Reston, VA 20192

Phone: (703)648-5315
Fax: (703)648-
E-mail: wkirby@usgs.gov

Raymond McCord
Oak Ridge National Laboratory
Building 1507, MS 6407
P.O. Box 2008
Oak Ridge, TN 37831-6407

Phone: (865)574-7827
Fax: (865)574-4665
E-mail: rqm@ornl.gov

Tilden Meyers
NOAA/OAR/ARL
Atmospheric Turbulence and Diffusion Division
mailstop: R/AR1
P. O. Box 2456
456 S. Illinois Avenue
Oak Ridge, TN 37830-2456

Phone: 423-576-1245
Fax: 423-576-1327
E-mail: meyers@atdd.noaa.gov

Alan Robock
Department of Environmental Sciences
Rutgers University
14 College Farm Road
New Brunswick, NJ 08901-8551

Phone: (732)932-9478
Fax: (732)932-8644
E-mail: robock@envsci.rutgers.edu

Dan Tarpley
NOAA/NESDIS
mailstopE/RA1
5200 Auth Road
Camp Springs, MD 20746-4304

Phone: (301)763-8042 X117
Fax: (301)763-8108
E-mail: Dan.Tarpley@noaa.gov

Steve Williams, Chair (retired)
NCAR/EOL (formerly UCAR/Joint Office for Science Support)
P.O. Box 3000
Boulder, CO 80307-3000

Phone: N/A
Fax: (303)497-8158
E-mail: eol-archive@ucar.edu