REFRACTT Project Participants

REFRACTT Project Participants
Name Affiliation Email NCAR
Extension

Anderson, Chris NOAA christopher.j.anderson@noaa.gov  

Baeuerle, Brigitte NCAR baeuerle@ucar.edu 2061
Brandes, Ed NCAR brandes@ucar.edu 8487
Braun, John NCAR braunj@ucar.edu 8018

Chandrasekar V. CSU chandra@engr.colostate.edu
Chen, Fei NCAR feichen@ucar.edu 8454
Cole, Jeffrey NCAR jcole@ucar.edu 8421

Dekker, Paco UPC paco.dekker@tsc.upc.edu
Dixon, Mike NCAR dixon@ucar.edu 8440

Ellis, Scott NCAR sellis@ucar.edu 2076
Emmett, Jonathan NCAR jemmett@ucar.edu 2053

Fabry, Frederic McGill U frederic.fabry@staff.mcgill.ca
Flannigan, Dennis NCAR dennisf@ucar.edu 2038
Fox, Jack NCAR jfox@ucar.edu 8781
Fritz, Jason CSU jpfritz@colostate.edu

Gochis, David NCAR gochis@ucar.edu 2809

Hassler Carla NCAR chassler@ucar.edu 2005
Holden Kyle NCAR kholden@ucar.edu 2074
Hubbert John NCAR hubbert@ucar.edu 2041

Iturbide-Sanchez Flavio CSU

Kennedy Pat CSU pat@chill.colostate.edu
Kessinger Cathy NCAR kessinge@ucar.edu 8481

Lutz Jon NCAR jon@ucar.edu 2027

Mayor Shane NCAR shane@ucar.edu 2037
McLaughlin Dave Umass mclaughlin@ecs.umass.edu
Meymaris Greg NCAR meymaris@ucar.edu 2828
Mooney Larry NWS larry.mooney@noaa.gov
Moore Jim NCAR jmoore@ucar.edu 8635

Nelson Eric NCAR enelson@ucar.edu 2838

Padmanabhan Sharmila CSU
Palmer Bob OU rpalmer@ou.edu
Pereira Brian NCAR bpereira@ucar.edu 2065
Phinney Al NCAR phinney@ucar.edu 2009
Pietrycha Albert NWS albert.pietrycha@noaa.gov

Rasmussen Erik NSSL rasm1@earthlink.net
Rehak Nancy NCAR rehak@ucar.edu 8384
Reising Steve CSU steven.reising@colostate.edu
Rilling Bob NCAR rilling@ucar.edu 8842
Roberts Rita NCAR rroberts@ucar.edu 8480
Rutledge Steve CSU rutledge@atmos.colostate.edu

Sharif Hatim U TX hatim.sharif@utsa.edu
Sharpe Kathy NCAR sharpek@ucar.edu 2019
Strong MIke NCAR mstrong@ucar.edu 2034
Sun Juanzhen (Jenny) NCAR sunj@ucar.edu 8957

Thaler Eric NWS eric.thaler@noaa.gov
Tudor Laura NCAR tudor@ucar.edu 2062

Wakimoto Roger NCAR wakimoto@ucar.edu 2040
Weckwerth Tammy NCAR tammy@ucar.edu 8790
Wilson Jim NCAR jwilson@ucar.edu 8818
Witold-Krajewski Witek U IA witold-krajewski@uiowa.edu
Wurman Josh NCAR jwurman@ucar.edu

Yates, David NCAR yates@ucar.edu 8394

Zucker Shelley NCAR zucker@ucar.edu 8833