National Center for Atmospheric Research
NCAR EOL

CLIMODE R/V Knorr ISS Sounding Plots

NCAR/EOL Radiosonde Soundings made in support of the CLIMODE project.

Jump to latest soundings

Soundings

  ISS2 (R/V Knorr)
06-Feb-07 (day 037) 15:31 UTC (10:31 EST) SkewT Profile
11-Feb-07 (day 042) 09:45 UTC (04:45 EST) SkewT Profile
15:57 UTC (10:57 EST) SkewT Profile
12-Feb-07 (day 043) 03:21 UTC (22:21 EST) SkewT Profile
12:16 UTC (07:16 EST) SkewT Profile
18:05 UTC (13:05 EST) SkewT Profile
22:27 UTC (17:27 EST) SkewT Profile
13-Feb-07 (day 044) 02:16 UTC (21:16 EST) SkewT Profile
12:58 UTC (07:58 EST) SkewT Profile
22:10 UTC (17:10 EST) SkewT Profile
14-Feb-07 (day 045) 03:18 UTC (22:18 EST) SkewT Profile
06:07 UTC (01:07 EST) SkewT Profile
09:29 UTC (04:29 EST) SkewT Profile
19:53 UTC (14:53 EST) SkewT Profile
15-Feb-07 (day 046) 04:26 UTC (23:26 EST) SkewT Profile
06:52 UTC (01:52 EST) SkewT Profile
07:13 UTC (02:13 EST) SkewT Profile
13:12 UTC (08:12 EST) SkewT Profile
16:28 UTC (11:28 EST) SkewT Profile
16-Feb-07 (day 047) 06:57 UTC (01:57 EST) SkewT Profile
10:21 UTC (05:21 EST) SkewT Profile
13:26 UTC (08:26 EST) SkewT Profile
16:23 UTC (11:23 EST) SkewT Profile
19:22 UTC (14:22 EST) SkewT Profile
22:41 UTC (17:41 EST) SkewT Profile
17-Feb-07 (day 048) 06:13 UTC (01:13 EST) SkewT Profile
14:03 UTC (09:03 EST) SkewT Profile
17:41 UTC (12:41 EST) SkewT Profile
21:44 UTC (16:44 EST) SkewT Profile
18-Feb-07 (day 049) 00:38 UTC (19:38 EST) SkewT Profile
19-Feb-07 (day 050) 00:32 UTC (19:32 EST) SkewT Profile
04:48 UTC (23:48 EST) SkewT Profile
10:20 UTC (05:20 EST) SkewT Profile
15:08 UTC (10:08 EST) SkewT Profile
20-Feb-07 (day 051) 18:10 UTC (13:10 EST) SkewT Profile
21:00 UTC (16:00 EST) SkewT Profile
23:13 UTC (18:13 EST) SkewT Profile
21-Feb-07 (day 052) 03:27 UTC (22:27 EST) SkewT Profile
11:33 UTC (06:33 EST) SkewT Profile
14:30 UTC (09:30 EST) SkewT Profile
17:42 UTC (12:42 EST) SkewT Profile
20:13 UTC (15:13 EST) SkewT Profile
23:10 UTC (18:10 EST) SkewT Profile
22-Feb-07 (day 053) 02:10 UTC (21:10 EST) SkewT Profile
05:04 UTC (00:04 EST) SkewT Profile
08:07 UTC (03:07 EST) SkewT Profile
10:45 UTC (05:45 EST) SkewT Profile
16:56 UTC (11:56 EST) SkewT Profile
23:04 UTC (18:04 EST) SkewT Profile
23-Feb-07 (day 054) 02:41 UTC (21:41 EST) SkewT Profile
21:25 UTC (16:25 EST) SkewT Profile
24-Feb-07 (day 055) 18:49 UTC (13:49 EST) SkewT Profile
23:38 UTC (18:38 EST) SkewT Profile
25-Feb-07 (day 056) 23:42 UTC (18:42 EST) SkewT Profile
26-Feb-07 (day 057) 05:12 UTC (00:12 EST) SkewT Profile
11:29 UTC (06:29 EST) SkewT Profile
01-Mar-07 (day 060) 19:34 UTC (14:34 EST) SkewT Profile
03-Mar-07 (day 062) 00:36 UTC (19:36 EST) SkewT
11:59 UTC (06:59 EST) SkewT Profile
19:53 UTC (14:53 EST) SkewT Profile
04-Mar-07 (day 063) 01:59 UTC (20:59 EST) SkewT Profile
07:02 UTC (02:02 EST) SkewT Profile
12:05 UTC (07:05 EST) SkewT Profile
15:09 UTC (10:09 EST) SkewT Profile
17:46 UTC (12:46 EST) SkewT Profile
20:36 UTC (15:36 EST) SkewT Profile
22:20 UTC (17:20 EST) SkewT Profile
05-Mar-07 (day 064) 00:30 UTC (19:30 EST) SkewT Profile
12:27 UTC (07:27 EST) SkewT Profile
13:52 UTC (08:52 EST) SkewT Profile
15:46 UTC (10:46 EST) SkewT Profile
23:58 UTC (18:58 EST) SkewT Profile
08-Mar-07 (day 067) 09:56 UTC (04:56 EST) SkewT Profile
13:00 UTC (08:00 EST) SkewT Profile
15:45 UTC (10:45 EST) SkewT Profile
18:09 UTC (13:09 EST) SkewT Profile
20:06 UTC (15:06 EST) SkewT Profile
23:00 UTC (18:00 EST) SkewT Profile
09-Mar-07 (day 068) 01:58 UTC (20:58 EST) SkewT Profile
06:12 UTC (01:12 EST) SkewT Profile
13:03 UTC (08:03 EST) SkewT Profile
15:46 UTC (10:46 EST) SkewT Profile
19:57 UTC (14:57 EST) SkewT Profile
23:50 UTC (18:50 EST) SkewT Profile
10-Mar-07 (day 069) 02:49 UTC (21:49 EST) SkewT Profile
06:48 UTC (01:48 EST) SkewT Profile
12:17 UTC (07:17 EST) SkewT Profile
12:38 UTC (07:38 EST) SkewT Profile
21:05 UTC (16:05 EST) SkewT Profile
23:58 UTC (18:58 EST) SkewT Profile
11-Mar-07 (day 070) 02:49 UTC (21:49 EST) SkewT Profile
05:44 UTC (00:44 EST) SkewT Profile
08:50 UTC (03:50 EST) SkewT Profile
11:58 UTC (06:58 EST) SkewT Profile
14:55 UTC (09:55 EST) SkewT Profile
18:02 UTC (13:02 EST) SkewT Profile
12-Mar-07 (day 071) 11:57 UTC (06:57 EST) SkewT Profile
15:19 UTC (10:19 EST) SkewT Profile
17:54 UTC (12:54 EST) SkewT Profile
23:58 UTC (18:58 EST) SkewT Profile
13-Mar-07 (day 072) 06:05 UTC (01:05 EST) SkewT Profile
11:53 UTC (06:53 EST) SkewT Profile
17:52 UTC (12:52 EST) SkewT Profile
20:50 UTC (15:50 EST) SkewT Profile
23:53 UTC (18:53 EST) SkewT Profile
14-Mar-07 (day 073) 02:50 UTC (21:50 EST) SkewT Profile
06:12 UTC (01:12 EST) SkewT Profile
08:59 UTC (03:59 EST) SkewT Profile
11:57 UTC (06:57 EST) SkewT Profile
15:34 UTC (10:34 EST) SkewT Profile
17:49 UTC (12:49 EST) SkewT Profile
20:46 UTC (15:46 EST) SkewT Profile
23:57 UTC (18:57 EST) SkewT Profile
15-Mar-07 (day 074) 03:09 UTC (22:09 EST) SkewT Profile
05:50 UTC (00:50 EST) SkewT Profile
08:49 UTC (03:49 EST) SkewT Profile
11:45 UTC (06:45 EST) SkewT Profile
14:48 UTC (09:48 EST) SkewT Profile
20:55 UTC (15:55 EST) SkewT Profile
23:56 UTC (18:56 EST) SkewT Profile
16-Mar-07 (day 075) 02:51 UTC (21:51 EST) SkewT Profile
05:48 UTC (00:48 EST) SkewT Profile
08:52 UTC (03:52 EST) SkewT Profile
11:51 UTC (06:51 EST) SkewT Profile
14:57 UTC (09:57 EST) SkewT Profile
17:51 UTC (12:51 EST) SkewT Profile
23:53 UTC (18:53 EST) SkewT Profile
17-Mar-07 (day 076) 05:49 UTC (00:49 EST) SkewT Profile
11:44 UTC (06:44 EST) SkewT Profile
17:55 UTC (12:55 EST) SkewT Profile
23:52 UTC (18:52 EST) SkewT Profile
18-Mar-07 (day 077) 02:47 UTC (21:47 EST) SkewT Profile
05:52 UTC (00:52 EST) SkewT Profile
08:49 UTC (03:49 EST) SkewT Profile
11:58 UTC (06:58 EST) SkewT Profile
17:55 UTC (12:55 EST) SkewT Profile
19-Mar-07 (day 078) 00:08 UTC (19:08 EST) SkewT Profile
17:53 UTC (12:53 EST) SkewT Profile
23:53 UTC (18:53 EST) SkewT Profile
20-Mar-07 (day 079) 05:49 UTC (00:49 EST) SkewT Profile
11:46 UTC (06:46 EST) SkewT Profile
17:55 UTC (12:55 EST) SkewT Profile
21:05 UTC (16:05 EST) SkewT Profile
23:50 UTC (18:50 EST) SkewT Profile
21-Mar-07 (day 080) 08:59 UTC (03:59 EST) SkewT Profile
14:51 UTC (09:51 EST) SkewT Profile
17:50 UTC (12:50 EST) SkewT Profile
23:50 UTC (18:50 EST) SkewT Profile
22-Mar-07 (day 081) 11:47 UTC (06:47 EST) SkewT Profile
Count n= 149 0

Plots are updated about 15 minutes past the hour after the flight is completed.

The SkewT sounding plots are also available : ISS2 Skew-T plots and ISS Climode data pages.


ISF / EOL / NCAR


The address of this page is http://www.eol.ucar.edu/rtf/projects/climode/iss/extra_sonde_plots/