RSF Staff

 

Name Position Email Phone
Wen-Chau Lee Facility Manager and Sr. Scientist wenchau@ucar.edu 303 497-8814
Chris Burghart Software Engineer III burghart@ucar.edu 303 497-8836
Michael Dixon Software Engineer IV dixon@ucar.edu 303 497-8440
Maureen Donovan Administrator II mdonovan@ucar.edu 303 497-8678
Scott Ellis Project Scientist I sellis@ucar.edu 303 497-2076
Jonathan Emmett Technician IV jemmett@ucar.edu 303 497-2053
Rich Erickson Technician II riche@ucar.edu 303 497-2067
Matt Hayman Project Scientist I mhayman@ucar.edu 303 497-1087
John Hubbert Project Scientist III hubbert@ucar.edu 303 497-2041
Kyuil (Bernard) Hwang Engineer III khwang@ucar.edu 303 497-2009
Brenda Javornik Software Engineer III brenda@ucar.edu 303 497-2028
Adam Karboski Engineer III karboski@ucar.edu 303 497-8153
Eric Loew Engineer  IV ericloew@ucar.edu 303 497-2068
Lucas Lovell Technician II llovell@ucar.edu 303 497-2034
Jim Moore Casual - Associate Scientist III/IV jmoore@ucar.edu 303 497-8635
Ulrike Romatschke Associate Scientist III romatsch@ucar.edu 303 497-8817
Diane Sierra Admin Assistant III dsierra@ucar.edu 303 497-2018
Kina Smith Technician II kina@ucar.edu 303 497-2035
Scott Spuler Research Engineer III spuler@ucar.edu 303 497-2014
Pei-Sang Tsai Engineer III ptsai@ucar.edu 303 497-2011
J. Vivekanandan Sr. Scientist vivek@ucar.edu 303 497-8402
Tammy Weckwerth Scientist III tammy@ucar.edu 303 497-8790

 

A full staff listing is viewable here (under the "Staff" tab)