RAF Staff

RESEARCH AVIATION FACILITY (RAF) STAFF

 

RAF MANAGEMENT & ADMINISTRATION
NAME TITLE EMAIL
Lou Lussier RAF Facility Manager lussier@ucar.edu
Aleta Baker Administrative Assistant II aletab@ucar.edu
Chrissy Fladung Administrator II - Administration Group Lead cfladung@ucar.edu
Mike Paxton Systems Administrator II mpaxton@ucar.edu
Katie Summerville Administrator I katies@ucar.edu

 

AERONAUTICAL ENGINEERING GROUP
NAME TITLE EMAIL
Mark Lord Senior Aeronautical Engineer - Group Lead lord@ucar.edu
Stephen Rauenbuehler Engineer III stevenr@ucar.edu

 

AIRBORNE PROJECT OFFICE
NAME TITLE EMAIL
Pavel Romashkin Project Manager II - APO Group Lead pavel@ucar.edu
Cory Wolff Project Manager II cwolff@ucar.edu
Taylor Thomas Associate Scientist II taylort@ucar.edu

 

FLIGHT OPERATIONS GROUP
NAME TITLE EMAIL
Lee Baker Pilot lbaker@ucar.edu
Kip Eagan Aircraft Mechanic (Casual) eagan@ucar.edu
Andrew Green Aircraft Mechanic apgreen@ucar.edu
Brent Kidd Aircraft Mechanic (Casual) kidd@ucar.edu
Boden LeMay Pilot blemay@ucar.edu
Scotty McClain Chief Pilot & Operations Head - Group Lead mcclain@ucar.edu
Jason Morris Chief Aircraft Maintenance - Maintenance Group Lead jmorris@ucar.edu
Adam Saenz Technical Inventory Coordinator asaenz@ucar.edu
Aaron Steinbach Aircraft Mechanic astein@ucar.edu
Matt Thornton Aircraft Mechanic/Flight Engineer mattt@ucar.edu
Kim Ward Aircraft Mechanic kward@ucar.edu

 

INSTRUMENTATION SUPPORT GROUP
NAME TITLE EMAIL
David Albee Technician III allbee@ucar.edu
Joshua Carnes Engineer III jcarnes@ucar.edu
John Cowan Technician IV jcowan@ucar.edu
Penny Eads Engineer Technician (Casual) peads@ucar.edu
Richard Freeman Technician I rfreeman@ucar.edu
Kyle Holden Technician IV kholden@ucar.edu
Edward Kosciuch Technician III kosciuch@ucar.edu
John Munnerlyn Technician III munnerly@ucar.edu
Hung Ta Technician III hvta@ucar.edu
Kurt Zrubek Engineer IV - Group Lead kurt@ucar.edu

 

SCIENCE & INSTRUMENTATION GROUP
NAME TITLE EMAIL
Adriana Raudzens Bailey Scientist I abailey@ucar.ed
Stuart Beaton Engineer III beaton@ucar.edu
Teresa Campos Project Scientist II campos@ucar.edu
Al Cooper Senior Scientist Emeritus cooperw@ucar.edu
Julie Haggerty Project Scientist II - Group Lead haggerty@ucar.edu
Jorgen Jensen Scientist III jbj@ucar.edu
John Reeves Associate Scientist IV reeves@ucar.edu
Britton Stephens Senior Scientist stephens@ucar.edu
Jeff Stith Senior Scientist Emeritus stith@ucar.edu

 

SOFTWARE ENGINEERING GROUP
NAME TITLE EMAIL
Janine Aquino Software Engineer/Programmer III janine@ucar.edu
Catherine Dewerd Software Engineer/Programmer I cdewerd@ucar.edu
Christopher Webster Software Engineer/Programmer IV - Group Lead cjw@ucar.edu