ISF Staff

ISF Manager

Name Position Email Phone
Terry Hock ISF Manager hock@ucar.edu 303.497.8767

 

Surface Group Staff

Name Position Email Phone
Steve Oncley Group Leader & Scientist oncley@ucar.edu 303.497.8757
Gary Granger Software Engineer granger@ucar.edu 303.497.8816
Kurt Knudson Technician kknudson@ucar.edu 303.497.8733
Daniel Buonome Technician dbuonome@ucar.edu 303.497.2059

 

Sounding Group Staff 

Name Position Email Phone
Holger Vömel Lead Scientist voemel@ucar.edu 303.497.8837
Mack Goodstein Engineer mack@ucar.edu 303.497.2064
Clayton Arendt Technician carendt@ucar.edu 303.497.2046
Laura Tudor Technician tudor@ucar.edu 303.497.2062

 

Atmospheric Profiling Group Staff 

Name Position Email Phone
Bill Brown Group Leader and Project Scientist wbrown@ucar.edu 303.497.8774
John Sobtzak Lead Engineer sobtzak@ucar.edu 303.497.8742
Lou Verstraete Lead Technician louvers@ucar.edu 303.497.8732
Daniel Buonome Technician dbuonome@ucar.edu 303.497.2059
Gary Granger Software Engineer granger@ucar.edu 303.497.8816