EOL Science Seminars

Seminar Schedule

Live  seminar links:

At Foothills Lab

At Center Green: http://www.fin.ucar.edu/it/mms/cg-live.htm

At Mesa Lab: http://ww.fin.ucar.edu/it/mms/ml-live.htm

 

Recorded seminars (in reverse chronological order):

Jeff Stith (NCAR/EOL): http://video.ucar.edu/mms/eol/2014/j_stith.mp4

Minghui Diao (ASP PostDoc): http://video.ucar.edu/mms/eol/2014/m_diao.mp4

David Steitz (NASA/Space Technology): http://video.ucar.edu/mms/eol/2014/d_steitz.mp4

Dave Emmitt (Simpson Weather Associates): http://video.ucar.edu/mms/eol/2014/g_emmitt.mp4

Rosie Fisher (NCAR/CGD): http://video.ucar.edu/mms/eol/2014/r_fisher.mp4

Russ Lea (NEON): http://video.ucar.edu/mms/eol/2014/r_lea.mp4

Brian Medeiros (NCAR/CGD): http://video.ucar.edu/mms/eol/2014/b_medeiros.mp4

Phil Chilson (Univ. Oklahoma): http://video.ucar.edu/mms/eol/2014/p_chilson.mp4

Raymond Shaw (Michigan Tech. Univ.): http://video.ucar.edu/mms/eol/2014/r_shaw.mp4

Sanda Yuter (North Carolina State Univ.): http://video.ucar.edu/mms/eol/2014/s_yuter.mp4

Dave Carlson (Earth System Science Data): http://video.ucar.edu/mms/eol/2014/d_carlson.mp4