DMS Staff

Contact Information
 

Name Title Email Phone
Gregory Stossmeister DMS Interim Manager, Associate Scientist IV gstoss@ucar.edu 303-497-8692
John Allison Software Engineer III jja@ucar.edu 303-497-2633
Linda Cully Software Engineer III cully@ucar.edu 303-497-8163
Mike Daniels Project Manager II daniels@ucar.edu 303-497-8793
Linda Echo-Hawk Software Engineer II echohawk@ucar.edu 303-497-8799
Erik Johnson Software Engineer III ej@ucar.edu 303-497-8750
Julie Anne Jubera Programmer Technician jblomer@ucar.edu 303-497-2696
Scot Loehrer Associate Scientist III loehrer@ucar.edu 303-497-2631
Janet Scannell Software Engineer III anstett@ucar.edu 303-497-1093
Brooks Snyder Software Engineer I cbsnyder@ucar.edu 303-497-1023
Don Stott Software Engineer III stott@ucar.edu 303-497-8154
Susan Stringer Software Engineer II snorman@ucar.edu 303-497-2024
Bob Rilling RSF Data Manager rilling@ucar.edu  303-497-8842
Kate Young ISF Data Manager kbeierle@ucar.edu  303-497-8743


A full staff listing is viewable here (under the "Staff" tab)